Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS
Administration    
Tom O'Brien Director of Athletics tobrien@haverhill-ps.org
Amy-Jo Gallagher Athletic Dept. Secretary agallagher@haverhill-ps.og
Andy Berube Athletic Trainer aberube@haverhill-ps.org
David Warwick Athletic Trainer dwarwick@haverhill-ps.org
     
Baseball    
Paul Sartori Head Baseball Coach pjsartori@comcast.net
John Trask Asst. Baseball Coach jtrask422@gmail.com
Ryan Ricci JV Baseball Coach r.ricci11@gmail.com
Brandon Gobbi JV Baseball Coach bgobbs02@aol.com
Larry O’Brien FR Baseball Coach cargonaut1@aol.com
Freddie Ortiz FR Baseball Coach freddie.ortiz@newbury.edu
     
Girls’ Basketball    
Melissa Tarpy Head Girls’ Basketball Coach mtarpy@haverhill-ps.org
Adam Scott Asst. Girls’ Basketball Coach adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org
Katie Durant JV Girls’ Basketball Coach katherinedurant21@gmail.com
     
Boys’ Basketball    
Souleymane Wane Head Boys’ Basketball Coach swane@haverhill-ps.org
Olatungie Lightfoot-Taylor Asst. Boys’ Basketball Coach olatungielt@gmail.com
TBA JV Boys’ Basketball Coach  
Daniel Favreau FR Boys’ Basketball Coach daniel.favreau@haverhill-ps.org
     
Cheerleading    
Laura Murphy Head Cheerleading Coach lmurphy6984@yahoo.com
Sara Early Asst. Cheerleading Coach sara.m.early@gmail.com
Maria Francis Asst. Cheerleading Coach maria@gleasonlawoffices.com
     
Boys’/Girls’ Crew    
Connor Hayden Head Boys’/Girls’ Crew Coach chayden@haverhill-ps.org
Stephen Carr Asst. Boys' /Girls' Crew Coach secarr136@gmail.com
     
Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country    
Michael Maguire Head Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country Coach mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org
Melanie Tarbox Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
     
Field Hockey    
Emma Panto Head Field Hockey Coach emma.panto@gmail.com
Melanie Hodson JV Field Hockey Coach melanie.hodson@haverhill-ps.org
     
Football    
Tim O’Connor Head Football Coach toconnor@haverhill-ps.org
Steve Cummings Asst. Football Coach steven.cummings@wpsk12.org
Sean Rogers Asst. Football Coach seanrogers78@me.com
Adam Scott JV Football Coach adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org
Dante Gobbi JV Football Coach hhscoach65@comcast.net
Jeremiah Arriaga FR Football Coach jeremiah.arriaga@haverhill-ps.org
John Kuhne FR Football Coach coachkuhne@gmail.com
Shawn Burke FR Football Coach msjkburke@comcast.net
     
Golf    
Kevin Murphy Head Golf Coach kevpar3@comcast.net
Timothy Gregg JV Golf Coach tgregg@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Gymnastics    
Melanie Tarbox Head Girls’ Gymnastics Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Ice Hockey    
Gary Kane Head Girls’ Ice Hockey Coach kanedoc@comcast.net
Christina Lynch Asst. Girls’ Ice Hockey Coach coachlynch09@gmail.com
     
Boys’ Ice Hockey    
Joe Roberts Head Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach j.roberts1025@comcast.net
Sean Gleason Asst. Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach seanandmaryellen@aol.com
Adam Hurrell JV Boys’ Ice Hockey Coach ahurrell@gmail.com
     
Girls’ Lacrosse    
Christina Lynch Head Girls’ Lacrosse Coach coachlynch09@gmail.com
  JV Girls’ Lacrosse Coach  
     
Boys’ Lacrosse    
TBA Head Boys’ Lacrosse Coach  
William Brown Asst. Boys’ Lacrosse Coach william.brown@haverhill-ps.org
Ted Dimando JV Boys’ Lacrosse Coach teddimando1@gmail.com
     
Boys’/Girls’ Ski    
Logan Seale Head Boys’/Girls’ Ski Coach logan.seale@icloud.com
     
Girls’ Soccer    
Fred Tarbox Head Girls’ Soccer Coach fred.tarbox@haverhill-ps.org
William Tarbox Asst. Girls’ Soccer Coach tarbox5@verizon.net
Casey DiFelice JV Girls’ Soccer Coach cdifelice@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’ Soccer    
Charles Roche Head Boys’ Soccer Coach charles.roche@haverhill-ps.org
Ryan Shaut Asst. Boys’ Soccer Coach  
Evan Penney Asst. Boys’ Soccer Coach  
Cameron Shaut JV Boys' Soccer Coach cameronshaut@gmail.com
     
Softball    
Kara Melillo Head Softball Coach kmelillo@haverhill-ps.org
David Mueller Asst. Softball Coach davidchmueller@icloud.com
Jason Sirois JV Softball Coach sirois.jason@yahoo.com
Natalie Willwerth FR Softball Coach nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Swim & Dive    
Rick Battistini Head Girls’ Swim Coach battwave1@gmail.com
Rebecca Driscoll Asst. Girls’ Dive Coach beckdbug@cs.com
Carol Yunker Asst. Girls’ Swim Coach yunkercm@gmail.com
Sarah Broderick Asst. Girls’ Swim Coach sarah.broderick@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’ Swim & Dive    
George Nigro Head Boys’ Swim Coach gnigro@haverhill-ps.org
Brandon Gobbi Asst. Boys’ Swim Coach bgobbs02@aol.com
Rebecca Driscoll Asst. Boys’ Dive Coach beckdbug@cs.com
     
Girls’ Tennis    
David Reed Head Girls’ Tennis Coach dreed@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’ Tennis    
Zachary Eldridge Head Boys’ Tennis Coach zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org
     
Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track  
Michael Maguire Head Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org
Scott Brouillette Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach scottybruha@yahoo.com
Benny Scovotti Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach bscovotti@comcast.net
Fred Tarbox Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Indoor/Outdoor Track Coach fred.tarbox@haverhill-ps.org
Melanie Tarbox Asst. Boys’/Girls’ Outdoor Track Coach mtarbox@haverhill-ps.org
     
Girls’ Volleyball    
Vincent Pettis Head Girls’ Volleyball Coach vpettis@haverhill-ps.org
Tory Pettis Head Girls’ Volleyball Coach tpettis@haverhill-ps.org
Jeffrey Harris JV Girls’ Volleyball Coach jharris@haverhill-ps.org
Ada Colon-Burdier FR Girls’ Volleyball Coach adaken78@msn.com
     
Boys’ Volleyball    
TBA Head Boys’ Volleyball Coach  
TBA JV Boys’ Volleyball Coach  
     
Wrestling    
Timothy Lawlor Head Wrestling Coach timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org
TBA Asst. Wrestling Coach  
Nicholas Wormald JV Wrestling Coach nwormald@whittier.tec.ma.us
     
Unified Basketball    
Christina Lynch Head Unified Basketball Coach coachlynch09@gmail.com
Matthew Scanlon Asst. Unified Basketball Coach mscanlon@haverhill-ps.org
     
Unified Track    
Matthew Scanlon Head Unified Track Coach mscanlon@haverhill-ps.org
  Asst. Unified Track Coach